Your Authentic Self is Good

I see the good in myself and others. I am happy and grateful for the awareness that I am enough, complete and whole. As He is, I Am. ~ @JayeMcKen

About @jayemcken

Jomain here. I care about a lot of things. I realise that I have anger management issues, when it comes to social injustice. So, I try not to overdose myself in negativity. Injustices, however cannot and should not be ignored. This blog is part of my therapy - a mess of metaphysical explanations and spiritual answers to the world. Be introduced to my craziness. I am Jomain George McKenzie Billionaire, Rotary Ambassador to the UK, life coach, theatre enthusiast, human rights voice and a Spiritual Guru in the making.

Posted on May 17, 2013, in Mind Body Spirit, Quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Khmer Online Scholarship

International Scholarship Information

Petchary's Blog

Cries from Jamaica

Craig A. Bloomfield's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bernard PHILIPPE's public website

Stand up for a better future NOW !

Truth Uncut

@JayeMcKen... This is the revelation.

Watts Up With That?

The world's most viewed site on global warming and climate change

Culturally Speaking

Welcome to my world

@JayeMcKen... This is the revelation.

Recollections of a Foodie

Live. Love. Eat. [REPEAT]

